Enjoy Japanese rural life in a small seaside town in Okayama, Japan

  • Enregistré comme favori 425 fois
  • Activité récente: 30 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hi, we have a community space with lots of interesting people and need someone to help out with language and cultural exchange. It's about 2 hours a day, or 10 hours a week. In exchange, we can offer accommodation in a private room, or share a room if there are two of you. Meals are your responsibility (there is a kitchen, fridge etc for your use). The house is on the water at Hinase, Okayama. It is a three-story building, 5 minutes walk from Hinase Station. We're very flexible and casual.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can see life in a smallish city in Japan and learn some Japanese from the locals. Hinase is a different side of Japan than the big cities, so the cultural experience is much more authentic.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Culture exchange session with locals in a volunteer capacity. You will be talking with locals (kids old to adult) in a casual setting, sharing and exchanging culture, etc.
    You can practice Japanese if you wish.
    Learn a lot about Japan from locals.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Japonais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have a private room in a three-storey house on the water at Hinase.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are ferries to the islands from the harbor in front of the house. Bikes are available for rent to get around. The station is close and Osaka is two hours by local train.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I work remotely myself. We have good internet. Hours are fairly flexible

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 875839792362

Feedback (30)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)
































Garde d'enfant dans une ville de montagne au Japon
Help me to communicate with local people in Shiga, Japan.