Painting, gardening and help around the house while discovering Evia Island and Athens, Greece

  • Enregistré comme favori 30 fois
  • Activité récente: 15 avr. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    I am Dimitris.i am a photographer, I live in Dilesi a suburban village 57km from Athens centre and 25 km from beautiful town of Chalkida the capital of Evia Island. My house is 1 km from the local beach and it is a great oportunity for someone to explore Athens or Evia Island with hundrends of amazing beaches nearby.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique/internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    With my experience as a photographer,hiker,and motorcyclist in Greece as well as my long-term campervan trips, I can guide you and give you my advice for the most beautiful historical or landscape sights of interest nearby.Exploring would be also a a great idea.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help in house maintainance in simple tasks as painting, gardening,cooking, without special skills or knowledge needed. I have also a small campervan project and seasonaly i need some help for this project.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Greek: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    English, German,Spanish

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The house has livingroom - kitchen and other 2 rooms.You can use the kitchen and prepare your own meals and of course accomodation is free.There is also wifi,smart Tv and laundry facilities. Maximum number of workawayers accepted is one.

    Food will be provided by me although workawayers can prepare their own meal if they are having special preference in food.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is suburban railway station 2km from house. In 45 minutes by train you will be in the centre of Athens and in 20 minutes in beautiful Chalkida town. The location is ideal for people who want to visit Athens and of course for those who want to explore amazing Evia Island nearby.There is local bus too. If you have private vehicle the distance to Athens is 40 minutes and to Chalkida is 15 minutes.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 733634469128

Photos

Feedback

Help with our son/daily family life or gardening near the sea in Kiato, Greece
Learn how to build a clay house while enjoying life in Agioi Pantes, Greece