Famille recherche workawayer germanophone adorant les enfants, Val di Ledro, près du Lac de Garde, Italie

Country

Italie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 255 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    13  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    92.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My partner and I have 2 children. Matteo is 4 years-old boy and Adele near 3 years old girl.
    We are looking for a German speaking helper, because we believe of the importance of foreign languages since the children are very small. Moreover my husband worked in Mannheim - Germany for 5 years and Matteo is born there. Now we are stable in Italy but we desire our children speak German. Both of them already understand German language.

    We need (more important thing) looking for and playing with children in German language. From 4 pm when they come back from nursery till sleep time. Talk a lot with them in German language; Speak speak speak as much as possible to them, show the colors, the things, the numbers.. Speak slowly and scan well the words. More important also correct them when they say something wrong.
    They are still little with strong character and take a lot energy, for this reason we need an energic person, dinamic and motivated who likes children.

    Be creative, invent games, children are small you have to explain them, involve them, and be the driving force in the games. Be patience and explains them the things. We want to see and feel energy and words as a German radio! :-)

    We are hosting for the children, for their German language so your attention should go to them.
    Major activities:
    • play with them, reading books, riding a bike, play into playground
    • change them and help to feed them
    • if necessary, go get them to the nursery school
    • help with housekeeping: sometimes cooking, help with dinner preparations and cleaning up, put and empty on the dishwasher/ washmachine,clean the floor..As a member of the family, we will expect you eat and stay with us, helping during the preparations and the cleaning/tidying up after dinner. (but first of all are the children! We prefer that you play and speak with them compared to cleaning!)
    We really need that you have quality time with them and teach them some German.
    PLEASE ONLY APPLY IF YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE AROUND KIDS, IF YOU HAVE PATIENCE AND YOU ARE FUN AND CREATIVE :-)

    We need help for about 4-5 hours per day. From 16 o'clock till sleep time. Matteo and Adele go in nursery school till 16 o'clock, but if they are sick,in these days we need help for more hours.
    Saturday and Sunday are always free but if you want stay with us, you are welcome.
    Could happen that we ask to look the children on Saturday morning a couple of hours in order to go out just for a runn.
    Good if you have a driving license but not indispensable.
    Doesn't matter if you don't speak Italian language!
    Do you like cooking? The kitchen is yours!
    You will live with us in our apartment but you will have a private bathroom and bedroom with television. Free wifi.
    A bicycle is also available.

    Do your best, and if you feel to do more/help more, sure will be rewarded.

    We live in Ledro valley, near Garda lake in north Italy.

    Train station nearly: Rovereto
    Cheaper travel to us: flixbus ( station Trento or Rovereto)
    Nearly bus stop: Riva del Garda or Bezzecca

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Enjoy a language exchange and learn or improve your Italian speaking. Learn about family life in Italy and discover the local culture.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Stay and play with the children from 16 till sleep time... Talking in german language. If necessary help with housekeeping.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Double bedroom with television. Private bathroom with shower. free wifi

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in Ledro valley, Bezzecca village.
    20 minuti from Garda lake
    1.30 h - 2.00 h from Verona
    2.15 - 3.00 h from Milano

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    ottima Wi-Fi. Private Room with desk, television, pc.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.8)

Communication: (5.0)












N° de référence hôte : 869959718427