Help in permaculture and farming in a charming village close to Quito, Ecuador

Country

Équateur

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 257 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    32  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a french woman starting a project of organic culture. I started first to built houses in eco building with natural material of the place. Now I am starting a project of perma culture in the land and in my greenhouse.
    I am also planning to build up mutual aid relationships with the community near my home.
    And all that in a friendly atmosfear sharing with ecuatorians people !

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Aide dans une ferme

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will have a great experience of sharing with ecuatorian worker.
    I will be very happy to share our experiences and If you have knowledge of permaculture and organic farming, it will be welcome
    The main objective of this new step is to start farming while respecting nature as much as possible and taking advantage of all its resources!

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need hands to set the land for culture, prepare home made fertilizers, and plant seeds in the greenhouse to have news plants .
    We also want to share ideas for agro-ecological farming alternatives and to experience this learning process together, in a place full of life where harmony with our environment and respect come first!
    If you are new to this, don't worry, we will learn together!

  • Langues parlées

    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will be received in a new earth house, confortable and warm with two bedrooms, and bathroom.
    For the meals, you will have food and a equiped kitchen to prepare meals.
    I ask to respect the place and not consume drugs or marijuana who is forbiden in the country

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    This village is really in lovely contryside, it is on the way to the Antinsana vulcano with a natural reserve. There are a lot of posibilities of hiking, you can make horse riding.
    A bit further there is an "hacienda", with a pool, fishing trout and restaurant
    By bus it is at 1 hour en half from the center of Quito where you have a lot of to see : the histoic center, museums ...

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.9)

Communication: (4.9)




















N° de référence hôte : 436759996428