Wilderness close to urban life, nature, blue sky and peace in Fethiye, Turkey

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 244 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.09.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    90.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 26 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a couple in late 30s. We are open to new cultures and stories. My wife Aysegul is interested in plants, landscape, architecture, travelling and Spanish language. Myself, Serkan, I am more into nature, running, riding and outdoor. We both love travelling and we know the experience how it feels to be at another country so we try to support as much as possible who comes workaway with us. We are both working full time online, so during the weekdays we are quite occupied with our work. As we are living in a private house with a big garden , and we are both working full time, we need support with the housework, gardening and maintance. We provide a private room with private bathroom and also private kitchen.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    In return we can provide you a local experience of Turkish culture in a beautiful village. If there is no lockdown , and we are travelling we can take you to nearby places to visit at the weekend and we can share information about the local areas.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need mostly help in the house, gardening and cooking, cleaning and maintenance. We also cook and sometimes workawayers cook depending on the day. By cleaning, we mosty need vacuuming, mopping, cleaning the terraces to keep the maintanence. As to gardening , from time to time we clean the unwanted grass and leaves. If someone has experience with carpentry, or electricity, or painting that is a great asset :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have a separate tiny house with private bathroom and kitchen.
    Food will be a common activity. We can cook together. We will provide food to our helpers.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Fethiye is a touristic town located in the southern costline of Turkey. We are located 20-min drive from the city center by car on the slopes of a beautiful mountain. (alt. 1400m) There is not a lively night life in the village.

    You can access the village from Fethiye city center. As we are living in a very green area , it is advised to go on nice hikes or run on the mountains, it is a perfect place for yoga, meditation , mindfullness as it is quite tranquile.

    When you have day off , you can visit nearby places as below,

    *Ölüdeniz
    *Kayaköy
    *Yaka Köy ( Tlos Antic City )
    *Kaş
    *Göcek

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We are also working from home. The internet connection is OK.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    The last climb of the house is steep, if you manage to climb, you can park freely and securely. We have hosted workawayers with campervan.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)









N° de référence hôte : 486296858616