Help me with some every day chores at my bush block in Whangarei, New Zealand

Country

Nouvelle-Zélande

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 10 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    13  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    i have 20 acres bush block with sea views a beautiful spot to chill out i have a loving family both kids live in auckland Tom being a electrician and Emma a nurse 2 sisters live local as well both have amazing places to live as well i work at the local hospital as a electrcian

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    can show them around local attractions and will join in on eating local seafood and vist muesuems and eateries my bush block is only 5 mins to town yet so peaceful if they want i can teach them about the special trees we have and what to eat etc,take them to our beautiful beaches show them some walks and waterfalls,its about getting together and sharing good food and stories looking forward to meeting you,,./

  • Aide

    Aide

    just general every day chores like chopping wood clearing land of some debris of dead palm fronds etc help build chicken run and outdoor bath etc

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    They can stay in a caravan or stay with my sisters or mum which will be in a house. i will provide food if they want to buy any thing special i can transport them

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    plenty of beautiful beaches and walks you will enjoy the hospitatly of northland nz, a bus service runs past my gate also meeting my extended family and good friends also since i live on top of a hill i am isolated from general public which is beneficial in Covid 19 times travel well and b safe

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3 to 4hours max or maybe help one day and have next one off i am very flexible (25hrs max a week)

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.4)

Échange culturel: (4.8)

Communication: (4.8)










N° de référence hôte : 374919429868