I need help teaching an English subject with my students at school to get fluent their speaking in Uzbekistan

Country

Ouzbékistan

Enregistré comme favori 140 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Nasiba i am from Fergana valley living in this lovely town named Besharik.
    I am very social and fun loving person, I like to make friends and share experiences with them.
    So I have lots of experience in hosting:)
    My door is always open to my foreigner friends!!!
    My place is full of sight seeing places like silk factory, breath taking views and you can experience how local people lives in small towns in Uzbekistan i can show you some historical places and if you are media person i also know some people with different experiences on which you can make documentary. Thank you very much i will be glad if you will give me chance to host you. And i can also help you with Russian if you want to learn because i teach in Russian school here in my town.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I could teach how to cook our national meals and guide free to see around see sightseeing places.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I want to practice English more and help me to teach English in my school and want to teach my kids as well. And also want to cook with different countries dishes.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Russe: Courant
    Turc: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    House with garden. I have a lot of rooms, I can give 1 room separately with beds, I have free Wi-Fi.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I like to host, always share everything with guests. I can do all my best to help them. Like cooking, guide around city and finding nice place cheaper or for free.
    Anyway I am good at host!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






N° de référence hôte : 226319914332