Help needed in an organic Bordeaux vineyard, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 838 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    13  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    01.03.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    844

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

     

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hey everyone!

    (from late feb for 2 weeks)

    Originally from Belgium, after a few years of travel going through different wine region and farms, i decided to put my luggage down in the south west of France and took over a beautifull vineyard in the Bordeaux countryside. 9ha grown organicaly since 1993, amazing terroir ! We're know moving torwards a sixth vintage. Big challenge ! We'll be trying as much as we can to put biodynamy in practice and we're also bringing our horse in the vine. Always working in group i love enthusiastic, curious people to share work, experience and good wines !

    Hope to cross your way in the vine soon !

    Julien

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Aide dans une ferme

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    A nice chance for people curious about wine to learn more about it and for those who simply like having some physical excercice in an amazing nature ! For now, we're looking for help in the vine We're passionate and are ready to share what we know and to learn from what you can teach us !
    we share our beautifull environement, a nice place to sleep, good food and of course wine.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    It's time to pick some grappes !!! From the 15th of september until the 2nd of october
    The best moment of the year is just around the corner.
    We need enthusiastic people to help us pick our 2020 grappes (they are beautifull) and give a hand around the whole harvest thing.
    It is a lot of work, lot of fun, lot of wine, lot of food,... a big group, a fire, dance if the mood is on !
    A great chance to get involved in the organic/natural winemaking process with of course a lot of tasting !

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Hollandais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Beside the amazing surrounding, we have confortable rooms shared bathrooms with an open space with wifi and washing machine. When the rooms are full or if you like it, you might have to camp...

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    It's a great place for nature lovers and people who like meeting people from all over the world.
    Few touristical spot are accessible with train or with us when we're free on week-end.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Tons of cool spot in the nature !

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)
















N° de référence hôte : 129684518125