Anna

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, Canadá

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    15/05/2019 - 06/04/2021

  • Medallas

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I am very enthusiatic about people, animals, nature and Arts.. Currently i study Art and theatre at a university in Germany. My plan is it to become an Art-therapist later.. Mainly i paint and draw, but i also enjoy other forms of Art, such as dancing freely, singing, playing the Ukulele,..
    I am a very optimistic and open-minded person who enjoys exchanging about life and meeting new people. It's really satisfying for me to live simple and minimalistic. I spend a lot of time in nature, to observe, cycle, meditate, do yoga or discover new places. Also living eco-friendly is important for me, since i highly respect animals and nature. I don't eat animal products and i enjoy cooking and eating healthy vegan food :)
    I already participated in several workaway projects and i will help you as good as i can.
    Very looking forward to meet you& to get to know more about your visoions!^^

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    1. Arts: -painting, drawing, photography, videography(basic), crafting, knitting,working with Clay,..
    You are very welcome to take a look at my Website: https://de.dieblauefreiheit.com/
    (also i enjoy making music, i can sing and play the Ukulele)

    2. Humans:- i enjoy to be in contact with others and to work with them :)
    - giving Art-Workshops

    3. Nature: -worked on 3 different vegetable farms--> taking care of plants ( with some guidance:))
    - grape picking
    - my skills are a bit limited here, but my enthusiasm to respectfully work with nature is big

    4. Animals:- taking care of chicken, ducks, goose, goats, dogs, cats

    5. Household:- cooking, baking, cleaning

    6. Children:- i really enjoy children^^ i worked in an elementary school in Romania, and currently i work once a week in a german elementary school

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Edad

    20

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Anna: housedust, peanuts, soya

    • Dieta especial
      vegan

Fotos

Comentarios