Saartje

  • Holanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi, I'm Saartje! I am a girl from the Netherlands. I have a gap-year right now. Next year I'm starting with my bachelor for psychology. I am looking forward to go on workaway trips, because I would really like to be a part of another culture and country for a while. I want to learn how it is to live somewhere else than the rainy Netherlands. I am also very interested in working with animals. I really love animals. Especially farm animals. I would very much like to help someone out and having a new adventure.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Agricultura
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Música
    Astronomía
    Política / justicia social
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    My experience with farming and with animals is mostly from when I was 13 and volunteered on a petting zoo/animal farm with two friends for two years. I had the responsibility over a very sweet pony and I helped out with all sorts of things, like cleaning the henhouses and horsestables. We were busy with feeding the animals and cleaning the stables every weekend. Besides we took care of the weekly excersize and training of the ponies. Apart of the animal farm I have been horseriding since I was 8. I have also experience with children. I babysit for a few families and I help organize horsecamps and weekend activities for children at the stable nearby my house.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    I like being in nature and doing adventerous things. I also love doing creative stuff like painting or sewing. I love making music and playing guitar as well.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Comentarios