Benjamin

Desde: Australia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    India

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/01/2020 - 24/04/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Descripción

    I am an Australian male that grew up in New Zealand and Australia until high school. I am originally from the Northern Beaches of Sydney however I lived in Melbourne six years before becoming nomadic again in December 2017. I traveled alot through Europe and lived previously in Berlin, Vorarlberg/Austria, London and California for periods of six months or more.
    I am currently back in Australia after two years travelling, volunteering and working through the United States, Latin America, Europe and Africa. I intend on being in India for 2-3 months from January then see what happens...possibly back to an off grid project in Portugal.
    Current interests are reading, culture and outdoor activities. I love skiing, been doing that since I was four but often not enough! I am a professional massage therapist with a sports and myofascial focus for 18 years and vinyl Dj for 21 years which I have know retired from for various reasons.
    I am an open, generally easy going person who enjoys meeting different walks of life and experiencing cultures. I enjoy the adventurous road and love the array of experiences that happen by living spontaneously without too much of a rigid travel structure. Any questions please just ask. Cheers.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Massage Therapist, Ski Instructor, Radio Show Host/Music Programmer, Retired Dj, Retail and Hospitality experience, Gardening, Painting and Sanding, General Maintenance, Cooking.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    German: Principiante
    Spanish: Principiante

  • Edad

    38

  • Nacionalidad

    Australian

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios