Oren
& Timea

  • Gran Bretaña & Hungría
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

ID verified
Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Italy
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi there!


    We are a couple Oren and Timi living in Northampton, UK with our cat Simba.
    Timi used to work as a team leader, however now she started studying Marketing full time in 2021 and Oren also starting film school this year, and working as a truck driver.
    We have been travelling in our spare time for few years now, however now we want to explore the world by helping others with their projects, learning and sharing new and existing skills.

    We believe that each experience is unique and valuable so therefore by documenting and sharing online we can keep them alive, teach and inspire.

    Timi: I am an easy going, chatty, funny and curious person, I love being around animals especially cats and horses

    Oren: I am also easy going but more quiet, patient this means I am more often slow than fast :) so probably organized with good listening skills along a glass of wine :)
    I love being in the water so swimming snorkelling scuba diving are some of my favourites interests along with hiking.

    Our goal is to travel full time, meet new friends who have similar lifestyle and way of thinking and eventually at some point settle down somewhere warm :) with likeminded people, living self sufficient as possible in harmony surrounded by nature and wildlife.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Hungarian: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Romanian: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos
    Vida en una granja

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Timi: In my childhood I spent several summers at my grandparents farm where my love for animals started so I am comfortable taking care of them and recently started learning horse riding as well. I also trained our cat Simba to do tricks :)

    I used to manage a large number of Facilities team including housekeepers, so I know all about cleaning standards and ways to keep places clean and safe.

    I am happy to help you improving your language skills (hungarian,romanian,english) also I can teach some basic IT skills or give advice on social media platform improvements.

    Oren: I can help you in gardening with different general tasks like digging, planting, pruning trees and shrubs continuously learning and improving on the way

    I am also willing to be an extra hand in different DIY building projects and I am interested to learn new skills and techniques especially building with natural materials.

    Along the work I am happy to be a language buddy in hungarian,romanian or english

    Both of us can be helpful in preparing food, usually we prepare our meals from scratch where possible.Timi as a sweet tooth her speciality are desserts like energy balls, muffins and fruit cakes. I am more fascinated about main dishes also I like to prepare smoothies.

  • Edad

    37 & 35

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios