Natalia

  • España
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (9)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I like children, gardering, woodworking, learning about medicinal plants and mystic-related issues, yoga, meditation... honestly anything.

    Mi próximo destino:

    Colombia - Desde Nov 2021 Hasta Dic 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I'm passionate about travel and meeting people from all over the world. Luckily, I've had the chance to live in Bordeaux and London for some months and in the Netherlands for almost a year, where I had wonderful experiences. This encourages me to keep on looking for adventures abroad.

    By June I will have finished my studies in Psychology, that will be the moment to start my journey as a traveller.

    I love music. I play the piano and the guitar, and if I could I would never stop learning to play instruments! . I'm into 60's - 80's music. I'm one of those who think that music back then was better, and probably lifestyle in general.

    I also like yoga and meditation. I try to do it every night before going to sleep, and I feel much more relaxed during the day. In general, I like spirituality and mystic-related issues. I also like dancing, cooking and reading, but specially I love to have conversations about controversial topics with people and learn, or at least consider, other perspectives so I can become more critical about my position.

    Treating with children is also something I like. I like playing with them and also be seen as someone they can learn from.

    I like peacefulness and I always try to have a positive mindset. Also I would say I'm rather creative: I like to jam with my guitar, to paint and write (even if I'm not very good at it) and to start new activities whenever I feel stucked in things I usually do.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Escritura
    Libros
    Música
    Fotografía

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am very adaptable to any situation. Maybe I'm not expertised in any concrete area, but would love to learn, specially in nature related tasks, such as gardering, medicine plants... but also others like woodworking or anything. In general I like to learn, so no matter on what.
    I love children. I've been taking care of them in several occasions, the last one last summer when I went as an Au-pair to France.
    I play the guitar and the piano, that's the area I would say I know more about, but not even that much to consider myself half-expertised.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I love learning languages so it would be a pleasure to get into an exchange of languages

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24

  • Algo más...

    I love making activities together with people, no matter what: making music, playing board games, etc.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios