Melissa & Pauline

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Email verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello, we are two friends from France ! Mélissa and Pauline :)

    Allow me to introduce myself.
    My name is Mélissa, I'm 24 years old and I come from the south of France. I would describe myself as a sociable and motivated individual with a keen interest in learning and exploring different cultures.
    I obtained a amay in human resources in August 2023.
    Subsequently, I underwent a three-month English training program from November 2023 to January 2024 to open up new professional opportunities.

    I am excited about the prospect of practicing the English language abroad and, in return, sharing my proficiency in French, my native language.

    I look forward to the possibility of working with you and offering my assistance, regardless of the field (babysitting, restaurant, hospitality, cleaning). I am ready to embark on this adventure and engage in meaningful exchanges with you.

    Best regards,
    Mélissa

    Good morning,
    My name is Pauline, I am 23 years old and I live in France. I just finished an English course and I am looking to start practicing now and in return do a language exchange ☼
    My dream is to travel the world, discover new cultures, magical places and make incredible encounters. It makes me very happy and makes me feel free.

    I love adventure, taking on challenges, feeling useful and taking care of others!

    When I travel, I like to interact with the locals, learn more about their lifestyle, soak up every place I go.

    I volunteered at an animal shelter in Morocco, where I took care of stray dogs and loved it

    Looking forward to meeting you!
    Pauline

  • Intereses

    Idiomas
    Naturaleza
    Playa
    Fotografía
    Senderismo
    Deportes de aventura
    Montaña
    Música
    Baile
    Agricultura
    Autostop
    Animales
    Actividades al aire libre
    Mascotas
    Trabajo de caridad
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Idiomas
    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Hostelería/turismo
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Mélissa :
    I'm a motivated, a good listener, a team player person.
    I can help you in the house cleanning, baby sitting, painting, gardening.
    I'd like to learn cooking, working with animals, working in restaurant...

    Pauline :
    I live in the countryside so I like to taking care of the animals, taking care of the gardening, painting, baking cake, helping in the kitchen, be attentive to others, cleaning the house, taking care of the planet

  • Edad

    24 & 24

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios