• Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Email verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy


    Mi próximo destino:

    Florence, Italy
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi I'm Marina, I'm 24 years old and i leave in Italy. I gradueted in Human Environmental Sciences (more commonly knows as degree curse in geography) at university of Milan and in 2018 i gradueted at Agricoltural high school. As you can also see from my academic career I love working outdoors and being in contact with nature, moreover, I love traveling, meeting new people and making new experiences. Being in contact with nature is the thing that makes me happiest in the world, in fact, as soon as possible I "run away" from the city and go to the mountains, rural areas, or to places where I can feel the contact with mother earth, because for me it is like an open book that allows me to always learn new things and experience new adventures.

  • Intereses

    Eventos y sociedad
    Deportes de equipo
    Yoga / bienestar
    Vida en autocaravana
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Política / justicia social
    Cuidado de plantas
    Actividades al aire libre

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    i would like to improve my english skills

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    i'm a geography student at university of Milan, and in 2018 i gradueted at agricoltural high school. Thanks to my university studies, in January 2022, I partecipated in an internship concerning International Cooperation in the enviromental field in Kenya, where i was able to get know several local sustainable agriculture and reforestation projects carry out by an italian NGO in cooperation with local communities.

    Also I have already had some work experiences:
    - from April to July 2017 i did a three-mounth internship at an organic farm, where i was able to carry out various tasks like taking care of the vegetables garden, producing organic cheese, and managing farmed animals (cows, goats and pigs)
    - from July to September 2021, I worked at an alpine refuge (which is like a small hotel in the middle of the mountains), here i mainly took care of cleaning the guest rooms and serving at the tables for dinner (like waitress)
    - from May to October 2022 i worked as a waitress in a restaurant located in a well-know italian tourist city (Como)
    - Since February 2023 I have been working at a social cooperative for disabled people, helping educators in various activities such as gardening, animal care, plant sales and art workshops.

    Finally, I have some experiences of volunteering: from October 2017 to May 2022 I was a volunteer of the Italian Red Cross, from 2019 i'm a member of the Italian Alpine Club, and from February 2020 I am a volunteer of the Italian WWF.

  • Edad


  • Algo más...

    I like photography and i love animals :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial