EVan

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Explorer
Facebook verified
Good Workawayer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hey there Work Away! I'm leaving my home of the last 3 years in Alaska to head south back to the north west.
    I'm looking to explore the wonderful permaculture, regenerative and thriving spaces to learn and teach about health, growing all kinds of things and quality connection with great people.
    I have a degree in agriculture/ecosystem management, have been in construction, project management for 5 years I'm a certified Health coach and a hard worker. I'd love to learn more about sustainable/independent living because my eventual goal is to have property and be mostly self sufficient.
    I'm driven and have a sharpened problem solving skills over the years and I can put them to work for you. Having always been the guy who had a side business running, I'm not the lounge about video game type.
    I'm an Eagle scout, love the outdoors, singing to my garden and learning about permaculture.
    Oh! I do have an RV (small converted shuttle bus with a pretty mountain scene painted on the side) that I will be travelling around in which will be my primary sleeping spot. Also, I have a well behaved German Sheppard. She's about 16 months old but does great around live stock and kids.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Libros
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Historia
    Autodesarrollo

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    General home maintenance and upkeep. I've been a handyman off and on for the last 14 years.
    General framing and construction tasks. I also travel with a large array of my own tools
    Some gardening experience but would love to learn more.
    Amateur Mycologist, have been cultivating gourmet mushrooms for about a year now.
    Extensive experience with a chainsaw and wood supply prep.
    I can lift heavy heavy stuff. :)
    Spent a few weeks as a Manny and generally enjoy children. I won't be signing up for a full time care taking job but i can usually keep up with the kids with energy levels.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    33

  • Nacionalidad

    American

  • Algo más...

    I'm kind, respectful, usually am the party guest helping clean up at the end of the night.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I typically eat fairly lower carb and will take care of my own needs if they differ from the provisions

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios