Daniel

  • Canadá
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    To me, travel is more about meeting people than seeing places. It's about sharing ideas, stories, culture, and most of all memories. After 4 months of travelling Europe, staying in hostels, meeting some of the best people, I've realized I want to this to be a consistent part of my life, because these are the types of moments I want to be able to look back on.

  • Intereses

    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Idiomas
    Tecnología
    Cocina y alimentación
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Ruso: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am currently learning Spanish on my own time (through Duolingo) but would be interested in practicing with anyone interested. I am fluent in English and French (though I have lost some French over the years) and speak Russian from learning it as a child.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Idiomas
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Compañía para ancianos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am not the handiest person out there, but I know how to learn. If you give me a task, I will figure it out eventually. The tasks I have the most experience with are yardwork, typical house chores, and cooking (I am not the best chef but am always improving).

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    Writing and playing music is my top creative outlet. I'm not much good but getting better everyday. The guitar/bass are my weapons of choice.
    Sports and being active are also a major part of my life: soccer, hockey, tennis are my main ones.
    I am also studying business at UBC, but I recently realized I learn way more by going out and doing things like this :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Comentarios