Clément

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello,

    I am a 28 y.o French guy. I love to travel and meet new people as it's always the best occasion to grow and have fun ;) I am really open minded so always open to all people and activities.

    I quited my job as an engineer in a big medical company 2 years ago as this way of life wasn't fulfiling for me. I spent around 1 year after that traveling in Europe and doing Workaways (mostly farming & renovations). Now I am back in France and I work as a part time math/physics teacher while doing some manual projects of my own (renovation mostly for now).

    This year I would love to participate in some new Workaway experiences during my free weeks to meet new people and learn about topics of interest to me (Eco-construction, permaculture, community living, etc.).

    When I am not working I usually spend my time hiking, reading, doing meditation or seeing friends.

    I hope to meet you soon !

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I love to cook. I am sociable and open minded so I usually get along well with the people I live with or work for.
    I am handy and like manual activities, I am also in good physical condition so I can help for tasks that require it ;)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante

  • Edad

    28

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios