Bella

Desde: Estados Unidos

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    French Southern Territories

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/08/2019 - 01/09/2020

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello all! My name is Bella, I am 20 years old and from Chicago. I have a huge passion for travelling, baking, veganism, animals, yoga, making jewelry, etc. I am a friendly/ easy going person. In the past I have worked on farms in Hawaii through WWOOFING and worked as an au pair in Madrid (I also just got Dual Citizenship in Spain which is very exciting)! I have tons of experience with babysitting and working at a hostel/ hotel. I am really open to almost anything and currently looking for something new :)

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a very hard-working individual. I am not afraid to ask questions when I am confused. I am kind and respectful of people, I am sharing and love to give, and I can make some awesome dishes (I think)!

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Principiante

  • Edad

    21

  • Algo más...

    I am very passionate about baking (vegan) it is something I have been doing since I was a little girl and I am hoping to have my own vegan bakery one day. Also, for the past year and four months I was working in Chicago as a front desk agent so I have plenty of hospatality experience. I absolutely love meeting new people and learning new things! Something I just got really into was jewelry making- for people here and there but mostly to make for my friends! I love to share :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegan

Fotos

Comentarios