Anabela & Šárka

  • Eslovaquia & República Checa
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Nuestra situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi!

    We are 2 students from the Czech Republic. Our names are Anabel and Šárka. We are both 18 years old. We would like to visit some English-speaking countries. We are currently studying grammar school in Prague. We can offer help with gardening, animal care, babysitting, housework chores and everything that you want. Even though we have little experience in everything, we are hardworking and learn fast. We put 100% into what we do.

    We love to meet new people and we are open to new experiences. We want to learn something about a new culture and teach you about tradition in the Czech Republic. We are open to trying new things. We are environmentally friendly and nature is our passion. Both of us are animal lovers and we usually have a good relationship with them.
    We like to be active - it brings us a boost to our mental health. We are positive people with a creative spirit.

    This would give us a chance to deepen our knowledge and much more. If we could visit you and your town, it would mean a lot for us.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We are both happy to provide our help in any areas we are needed. We have experience with babysitting - one of us was taking care of two beautiful French boys (2 and 4 years old) and one of us is an athletic trainer for kids and also a leader at summer camps. We hope that we are going to be a great combo for your kids, because of our various ideas and experiences.

    We are big lovers of nature and animals! Working on a farm or in the garden and taking care of animals sounds amazing to us. In the summer we love how colorful and full of a variety of fruits and vegetables the gardens are. Properly instructed, we are able to take care of garden and animals and we have no problem adapting to new work. We are both always very excited for learning new things and working on them!

    Since childhood, we have preferred nature over city as peace in nature gives us so much energy and joy. I think that we are both creative and we can think about solving problems in a creative way. We have also done much work in our homes, such as painting rooms and moving furniture. We eat mostly vegetarian food and we also love to cook some. We can both do household chores and cleaning and we can help you and your family with anything.

    We are both active, we like all sorts of sports an we would love to share sports activities with you. I think we live quite eco-friendly and would love to support and help any organisations which protect nature or animals. We are looking forward to meeting you and helping you and your family.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Czech: Fluido
    Slovak: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    18 & 19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Comentarios