Sean

  • Australia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
ID verified

Ver mi vídeo de perfil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    New Jersey, United States
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi! My name is Sean. I’m 30 years old and I’m from Melbourne, Australia.

    I spent all of my childhood in the southwest of Western Australia, and then moved to Melbourne for university. I grew up on a hobby farm near a town called Dunsborough.

    I am currently backpacking through southern and central USA (LA to NY), and am loving every minute of it. I’ve always had a fascination with this country and to finally come here and have it live up to my expectations has been unreal.

    I love to travel - in 2011 I did an exchange in Bordeaux, France for almost a year, in 2016 I backpacked through Central and South America and in 2019/20 I spent 3 months in India and South-East Asia. One of the best things about travelling is having the chance to meet local people and share their culture with them (and share a part of mine with them too).

    A few other things about me: I love food, sport, music, reading and the outdoors. I am (or at least I consider myself!) a friendly and genuine person and I love learning from others. I also love having a good time and a laugh over a couple drinks.

  • Intereses

    Deportes de invierno
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Política / justicia social
    Naturaleza
    Artes escénicas
    Mascotas
    Actividades al aire libre
    Música
    Películas y televisión
    Idiomas
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Eventos y sociedad
    Baile
    Acampada
    Trabajo de caridad
    Cultura
    Cocina y alimentación
    Libros

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I don’t have any particular ‘hands-on’ expertise or skills (like gardening, carpentry, farming, etc), but I am very capable and very willing to give anything and everything a go. I am also very hard working (sometimes to my own detriment).

    I did grow up with parents who made sure we did a lot of chores around the house, so I can certainly handle a broom, vacuum, etc.

    I speak French and am happy to teach or pass on language tips.

    I love children and have volunteered in meal preparation and playgroups for underprivileged school kids, and I used to umpire school kids in Australian rules football and cricket matches.

    I recently quit my job as a lawyer in Australia, so I am more than happy to chat about my experiences in law.

  • Edad

    31

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios