Sara & Ben

  • Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Italy
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello, we are Sara and Ben, a young couple from England, and have joined this in the hope of finding great adventures! We are free spirits, with a passion for travel and exploring new places.

    We are very open minded and want to learn as much as we can, about both the world, and people we meet along the way. We are always keen on making new friends and love hearing their stories. We are both cheerful, laid back and very easily amused!

    From September 2021, Ben and I started our journeys by going to Puglia, and then to Athens & Crete, and then to Sicily. We thoroughly enjoyed our adventure and can't wait to carry on this year! We're looking to return to Italy, the country that we both love the most and want to explore more of

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Arte y diseño
    Escritura
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We are both sociable and work well in both teams and on own intuitive.
    We love learning new skills, and are hoping to build on our life experiences and increase our knowledge! We are not afraid to get our hands dirty, and are always willing to help in any way we can!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21 & 19

  • Algo más...

    Sara - I love the outdoors, and am most relaxed being by the sea. I want to spend most of my travels this year in the Mediterranean, as I love slow living and simplicity, as well as the climate! I also love to cook, and love even more learning recipes and techniques from others! Being with children is something I find great joy in, both playing with and teaching. With great optimism and a can-do attitude, I am open to trying anything new, and always up for a laugh :)

    Ben - I am very passionate about gaining new experiences and learning about different cultures and backgrounds. I am a big animal lover and football fan! I have a passion for learning languages and have been learning Italian for a year and a half. I have family in Italy which has sparked my interest in learning all about the language and culture! I am a strong believer that we all have a part to play in looking after the planet and look forward to meeting new people and learning new skills.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Sara is severly allergic to nuts and chickpeas

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios