Rosie

  • Irlanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (3)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I am a fun loving, super energetic fairy from Ireland. My passion is too travel and meet amazing souls on my way. I love trying new things, helping people wherever i can all with a huge smile on my face. I am a very positive person with ambition to travel every country in the world. I live to laugh - its rare that i go more than half an hour without a laugh or a giggle. I have a great work ethic and i am an extremely reliable person. Festival LOVER. Barefoot enthusiast. Nature and animal lover. I LIVE to play , dance , sing , get my hands dirty and my hair knotty :) :) Each moment of this life feels like such a blessing and thanks to workaway my life has been so damn enriched :)

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have a passion for cooking and I have worked in a vegan cafe, I love cooking and eating new dishes. I have also worked for many catering companies and have provided vegan snacks and bites for many yoga events.
    Currently I am working in a social care setting teaching Nutrition and Culinary skills.
    I have experience of organic and eco friendly farming in Portugal where I wwoofed for 1 month and absolutely fell in LOVE. This gave me a huge interest in Permaculture. I have a lot of expereince in childcare and worked with children for about 6 years in different settings. I have worked in a yoga and surf hostel in Portugal for a month and gone back a second time. I LOVE learning new things, getting my hands dirty, living in the nature and speaking with all
    I have volunteered with children in Nepal for 2 months.
    Completed Yoga TTC in India.
    Lived on a permaculture community in North Thailand for 2 motnhs.
    Have my own market stall/small business.
    Host exctatic dance and would love to start creating a safe space to share and connect.
    Have a full driving license and my beautiful camper Mr bean !

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Irish: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

  • Edad

    26

  • Nacionalidad

    Irish

  • Algo más...

    I have full driving license, experienced face painter, 150 TEFL graduate certification completed. Yoga TTC
    basically JACK OF ALL TRADES

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian/vegan

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios