Roberto E.

  • Colombia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hey!
    I'm Roberto and I'm 25 years old now.
    I've always been Inspired by nature or for that matter by every form of life there is. After many years of trying to find more about who I am, I decided to live a sustainable, minimalistic life as much as I could in every step of the way.
    I became vegetarian 1 year ago and I’m still a vegetarian at home but flexible when I’m out because I do love to try new things (on pescatarian diet though)
    Now after so many years I’ve found the courage to pursue a desire that's been in me to go out in the world and explore it as much as I can. I want to live my life, no any other, and do so only with the values I believe in and cherish, far from the distractions of society and trying to learn as much of the world and cultures as possible since I blocked this away with so much working and studying.
    I'm positive and bring good vibes with me. I like to be around openminded people and share memories :)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Música
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have a bachelor in Business and throughout my career I became service-oriented, so anything related to service and specially hospitality I can help. I like a lot the possibility that hospitality gives to connect with so many people.

    My first job was as administrative assistant, helping with documentation, Human Resources and managing the company's agenda in general. Then I was promoted to Service Manager where I had to be head of a sales & maintenance team. I became more organized ever since since it required a lot of it!

    I found my passion with service/hospitality and sharing life experiences, so I moved on as Operational Manager in a House-tel/Bed & Breakfast in front of the beach where I also was a team leader. I owned the bar in the housetel which was also a thing i really enjoyed, the process of learning how to make cocktails and organizing a bar!
    The opportunity of living right in front of the beach for about 4 years helped me connect with my emotions and made me focus on what I really want from life.

    I also worked for a Beach Hostel as Operations and Marketing Manager coordinating staff, organizing events and creating advertisement and content for social media among other things related to it. It was one of the most fun times!

    Maintenance projects are a joy to my soul since I'm also passionate about design, decorating, DIY projects and so on. I like fixing things or making them look better (artsy stuff) I love cooking so I can also help with that. I can do gardening and cleaning too because plants are one of my passions. I also enjoy creating systems to keep things organized (:something I've learned through the years from my mom:) I always say I have a divergent thinking, which means I can solve things in many different ways because I don't like the feeling of only one way out!

    I also have some skills with social media, website development, content creation and marketing, so if i can help with something i'm in! I did all of this for my past jobs.

    Now i am working as Sales and Marketing Manager for a boat rental company but I also help with social media and coordinate the content creation and advertisement hand to hand with our marketing agencies. This job allows me to travel working from any place and is a plus im still working on tourism/hospitality!

    Any kind of reception work, bar help, cooking, administration, maintenance, gardening, I can do. But I'm also open to new experiences so anything you ask me to do, I'll learn how to do it!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I want to learn French/German

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    26

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegan/Vegetarian

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios