Natássia

  • Brasil
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (4)

Email verified
Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Spain - Desde Abr 2024 Hasta Oct 2024
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Heey!

    I am a brazilian/european woman interested in learn languages ​​and be surrounded by different cultures.

    I love meeting new people and sharing experiences with them, for that I'll be more than grateful to exchange all my experience and dedication with you! I am a very responsible and hardworking person, who would love to improve it's knowledge in languages and re-discover itself in the journey.

    As travelling is one of my passions, I decided to, once again, put my feet on different lands to achieve my goals while having amazing experiences with amazing people.

    I appreciate and adore animals, the green of nature and the blue of the sky and sea. I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle, but also like to go out for a beer/wine and pizza. I believe that the world is more beautiful with balance, so I seek this path. I don't smoke and I avoid eating meat, but I don't mind if you do, you have your style and I have my mine. Respect above everything!!

    I've done a few workaways in the past and I must say I love the idea of it. I've experienced things that I might not have if not like this. I have a few years of experience working in hostels, both as receptionist and as cleaner. I've also worked in a olive's farm for a couple of weeks, renovating B&B for another couple and still spent some time pet sitting around.

    The past few years I've been working mainly in the customer service business so I can say I found my way around on handling customers, which I love it!

    I am willing to exchange more information if you are interested so it may it be a beneficial exchange for both, you and me.

  • Intereses

    Ciclismo
    Carpintería
    Trabajo de caridad
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Eventos y sociedad
    Autodesarrollo
    Acampada
    Montaña
    Fotografía
    Actividades al aire libre
    Cocina y alimentación
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Cultura
    Playa
    Arte y diseño
    Libros
    Baile
    Yoga / bienestar
    Tecnología
    Deportes de equipo

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Idiomas
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Well, let's start with: I am willing to learn anything! And to continue: I've worked in some different areas that We believe made us become "multi-tasking".

    Since I was younger I was responsible for preparing the meals in my house and keeping it clean and organized, cleaning for me is not a problem. I don't understand much of gardening but would love to learn about it, I only know how to cut the grass. I am an electronic technician and have done 3 engineering semesters, so I understand a little maintenance and I can do some work in this area. After a while, I worked almost 2 years in a hostel in Florianópolis / Brazil, where I pass trough several functions. I have worked in cleaning, cashier, in reception, as a bartender, collecting payments and making reservations, it was not a large hostel, but I got used to it with varied schedules and constant movement. During this hostel time I also made a first AID course, which made me able to help with some accidents. After that I've been travelling and working in Europe, where I've done some workways but mostly worked as Customer Service Representative, giving me even more insight and patience when handling with people, specially the ones in distress.

    I hope I can help you with some of the skills I've gained over the time, but as I said at the beginning, I'm willing to learn!!

  • Edad

    29

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Fotos

Amigos

Comentarios