Marielle Aline

  • Suiza
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Email verified
Good Workawayer
Explorer

Ver mi vídeo de perfil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I'm full of curiosity and love to explore the world. I'm very interested all kind of topics and I love to learn new things. I love to travel and learn about new countries and cultures. I like to be with locals or people who know the country I'm visiting – because I want to get to know the "real" country and not just the tourist one. First I might seem a little bit shy, but when I get to know somebody and I'm comfortable I'm in for nearly everything.

    Respect for all human beeings and respect for the environment are very important for me. Further, I'm an animal person, thats why I don't eat them and don't want to harm them in any way.

    I do not have a constant hobby anymore, but here's a (not final) list of things I've done or still doing:
    - Softball
    - Cooking (mainly vegan)
    - Yoga
    - practicing Handstand
    - Piano
    - Makramee
    - Scuba Diving
    - owned a horse
    - meditate
    - Boardgames
    - Badminton
    - Bouldering
    - Climbing
    - Squash
    - Travelling
    - Slackline
    - Visiting (Hippie)-Festivals
    - Organizing (Techno) Parties
    - Dancing
    - Hiking
    - Beeing with Friends
    - Swimming
    - painting
    - ...

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Cultura
    Historia
    Montaña
    Deportes de aventura
    Astronomía
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Agricultura
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Autodesarrollo
    Idiomas
    Autostop
    Deportes acuáticos
    Senderismo
    Dibujo y pintura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Animales
    Política / justicia social

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I‘m currently learning Spanish and maybe it's possible somewhere to improve my Skills.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Idiomas
    Trabajo de caridad
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I worked in a Community Center as a youth worker and I'm studying Social Work with focus Socialculture Animation. That means I‘m working ressoutce orientated and not problem orientated. My visitors come voluntarily and in their free time. Among other things, I support them in setting up their own projects. I‘m currently taking a break from studying, and I will finish next year in Summer. I really love my job because I like to work with human beings and it gives me energy in knowing, my work can make a difference.

    Other skills I have:
    - Editing video, basic level (knowledge in Premiere Pro & Final Cut)
    - Texting (in German)
    - Organizing Events
    - Working with Groups
    - Animal Care (dogs, cats, horses...)
    - Cooking & Baking (mainly vegan)
    - Yoga
    - fast learner
    - enthusiastic
    - thinking in solutions not in problems

    -…

  • Edad

    35

  • Algo más...

    I'm looking forward to make new experiences.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      If it's possible, vegan.

Comentarios


Fotos

Amigos

Comentarios