Martina

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi to everybody!!
    I am Martina, I am 27, Italian. I am quiet and calm but also energetic and active. I like working by myself and also among people, I appreciate company and good chatting and I need my space too.
    I understand in these last years that breaking the comfort zone sometimes is really useful to discover other aspects and shades of yourself. This is the reason of my registration in workaway, to be sorrounded by new things and above all new people that show different way to live.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Cocina y alimentación
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am helpful, hardworking and enthusiastic. I used to work as a shop assistant, this helped me to communicate with a lot of people. I have been for 6 months in Ireland last year, I really enjoy the experience even if covid situation didn’t help.
    In 2018 I have got a certificate for massage therapist: I never worked in this role but I love sharing these skills and linked stuffs.
    I like sports, I can play volleyball, jogging, yoga, hiking, swimming but I am not a fanatic.
    I love the contact with nature and pets: cats are my passion. I have one big, old and fluffy.
    I like cooking healthy food and try to make healthy desserts.
    I think the balance of life is a mix of health and pleasure.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I’d like to improve English and learn Spanish.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    27

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Comentarios