Lukas

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Spain - Desde Ago 2021 Hasta Mar 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello there,
    I am a 21 years old guy from Germany, who was born and raised for the first 13 years in Spain on the lovely Canarian island Lanzarote. In 2013 my family and I moved to Germany where I just finished my apprenticeship as a technical product designer. Sounds cool, but is rather boring. That is why I have decided to travel for a while before I get into the rat race.

    During my travels I hope to better my language skills, in specific my English and Spanish. I miss the southern lifestyle and the sun we used to have in Spain a lot. So I hope I will find more of that along the way.
    I am also looking forward to meeting different people with alternative ideas of how to live.

    I have so far traveled only on holidays to England, Portugal, Switzerland, Holland, Spain and France. I love meeting people from all around the world and exchanging points of views. I like to adopt ideas from various countries, it makes your live better.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Música
    Fotografía
    Tecnología
    Cultura
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Though I do not have many DIY skills I do have a willingness to learn. I love decorating rooms and rearranging places, which I occasionally do in our family home.

    My family has a large plot of land so I know how to operate a lawn tractor and help working in the garden.
    Throughout my journey I have done a lot of different work. From gardening, to strimming, clearing and leveling land, planting, painting in and outside, working with wood, general maintenance etc...

    Due to my apprenticeship I am familiar with using computers, so maybe I can help you there.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I want to better my French and English and refresh my Spanish. I will be happy to help you if you are learning German.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21

  • Algo más...

    I'm open minded and like to meet new people throughout my journey. I hope to experience other cultures and especially the local food.

    I love to spend time in the sun and loath the cold.

    I admit that i'm not a keen cook, but I am a barbecue enthusiast. So if you own a grill, I will be happy to cater for dinner.

    I travel with my own car, so I'm independent.

    I am also vaccinated 2 doses.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios