Lisa-Armonie

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (4)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    By working in Lisbon, I would like to :
    - visit Portuguese cities;
    - taste the typical dishes;
    - better understanding of Portugal’s identity;
    - have a good level of Portuguese;
    - dance!

    Mi próximo destino:

    Lisbon, Portugal - Desde Jul 2022 Hasta Jul 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi everyone!

    I am Lisa, a young Frenchie traveller currently in Lisbon! :)

    I just came back from an 8 months trip in Colombia and I would love to share my amazing experience there.

    I consider as an enthusiastic, determined & organized person. And sharing good vibes is on y favourite hobby!

    More, I like to share my knowledge, learn new things, teach, help and discover new places, people, and cultures.

    I am also interested in the protection of human rights, the environment and animals, as well as all psychological and social issues.

    As a dancer since childhood and a hikes lover, I will be delighted to share these passions with others.

    See you soon.

    Avec amour.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    To make it more enjoyable to read, here is a short list of things I know how to do, my skills and my qualifications:

    - I speak French (native), English, Spanish and a little bit of German;
    - organized / determined / voluntary / caring / open-minded;
    - Law degree;
    - Degree in real estate;
    - 1 year of dance in competition (Hip-Hop International);
    - 2 jobs in Resorts & Hostales;
    - 1 volunteering in construction, gardening, etc.;
    - 1 volunteering about leadership;
    - 3 jobs in retail (supermarkets);
    - 2 jobs in real estate;
    - passionate about sport, I have a daily practice (dance, run, walk, strength training);
    - knowledge and passion for creative activities (photography, drawing);

    And I hope to develop more with new adventures with Workaway :D

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Portugués: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    As I am currently in Lisbon, I would love to learn Portuguese :)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    23

  • Algo más...

    I am a very open-minded person who will be delighted to discover new things and share my passions and knowledge. Everything that is done in the respect of my person, the respect of others and my safety, I am able to do and share it!

    See you soon for new adventures

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Hazelnuts, pistachios and cashews. A very strong and dangerous allergy for me

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian diet

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios