Lily

  • Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello! My name is Lily, I am kind, hardworking and I love to be surrounded by nature and animals as much as possible. I'm very easy going and can comfortably adapt to new lifestyles. You can always find me outside spending time with my horse and dog, or at home cooking with friends and/or family. Art is my profession and something I am passionate about, and I am very interested in and keen to experience the different ways of life all over the world as I have lived in Stroud (UK) all my life.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    LGBT+

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I studied Animal Care at college and I also did a week of work experience at a veterinary clinic. I then decided to study fine art as I've always been artistically talented and passionate about art. I now work as a pet portrait artist, drawing animals from all over the world. I was also recently hired by a friend to strip and paint all of their stable doors and windows, so I am confident as a decorative painter too. I am a great (vegan) cook, and I worked for a further education college in the kitchen preparing and cooking vegan meals for the people doing courses there. I really enjoyed this as I love cooking. I have also worked a on a horse livery yard which I really enjoyed as I love being around animals, and it was very physically demanding work which I can handle well. In my spare time I play for a football team so I am physically fit and healthy. I taught myself how to play guitar a few years ago and have written a few songs as well. I speak English but would love to learn a new language or two. I believe I’m very practical when It comes to tasks/jobs and I'm always up for learning how to do new things. I work really well in a team, but I can also be independent when need be, and I am very hardworking. I love to learn new things and I'm always keen to get involved with any job at hand.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      I am vegan

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios