Lavinia

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Switzerland - Hasta Nov 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello atcha people
    What enlighten my life is to know that for me there's an hope: the possibility to wholeheartedly live, to travel around and discover the world: thus experiencing new lifestyles and different people from me and my country. We come to the whole world when we born and it is reasonable to explore it throughout. This is the basic reason why I am here on this website. For this pulsion.
    : )

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Fitness
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Música
    Videografía
    Fotografía
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
    Moda y belleza

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I studied Art History and I'm particularly sensitive to aesthetics: colors, shapes, balances, compositions. Hereby: I'm keen on design, such as interior: I designed some art exhibitions from the project to the set up; fashion design; set design for lens-based arts. I'm indeed passionate about photography and videography, and I practice them at amateur level.
    My main job is working in museums and galleries as an assistant, guide and exhibit designer, tho I also work as a bartender in cocktail bars.
    I fancy crafting: I used to made jewelry with polymer clay; now I prefer to made still life with the nature.
    I made restoration of old wooden furniture as assistant restorer, I enjoy antiques and I attempt to collect them.
    I gained some experience in gardening and permaculture: I've worked a whole garden in permaculture from the first steps until the phase of planting, and I've regularly fed chickens and birds.
    I draw and I'm closely involved with literature, I write poems and short stories: this is my greatest passion and I'm curating a personal editorial work combining text with my drawings.
    I'm a sporty person: I did swim for 11 years at an agonistic level; tennis and hooping. I try to do fitness everyday and keep my body healthy: both with sport and a good diet.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    32

  • Algo más...

    I'm from Naples, Italy, and I've been lived in Milan, Paris and pretty many other places: now I'm living in Zürich.
    If I had to say which was my best trip ever, I would choose the Santiago de Compostela's pilgrimage. It has been a real inward trip.
    I like places where trees and vegetation have been let free to develop. Nevertheless, at the same time I'm intrigued by lively cities with a great tradition of culture and art - included design and fashion: that motivate me quite much as well.
    With Workaway I'd like to learn building, gardening, creating, recycling and every kind of art. Nonetheless, to learn about alternatives lifestyles from the common society as well as healthy eating.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios