• Holanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Email verified
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy


    Mi próximo destino:

    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi, I'm Klaske. I'm an interdisciplinary storyteller; I tell stories through all art forms. I love creating and learning new things. I stopped going to a regular school around my 12th and from that moment on I've been learning by doing (I also went to democratic and alternative schools, so I'm familiar with sociocracy). I love reading educative books and getting to know new people, dancing, singing, meditating, going on adventures and teaching things I learned on the way. I feel best living in nature, surrounded by plants and animals. I'm curious to discover ways for humans to live more harmonious with each other and nature. I'm dreaming of that world and I want to gain all skills to be an inspiring co-creator of a joyful life together. I want to travel around now and learn, heal and expand. My focus is to radiate love and joy and disbelieve the thoughts of the ego.

  • Intereses

    Yoga / bienestar
    Trabajo de caridad
    Vida en autocaravana
    Cuidado de plantas
    Artes escénicas
    Actividades al aire libre
    Películas y televisión
    Eventos y sociedad

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I love comparing languages and learning the different grammar rules.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Trabajo de caridad
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can sew clothes, sing and write songs, produce music, write stories and poems, make video's, act in theatre and film and other random things, like make interesting hairstyles. Everything that I can't create yet kind of annoys me haha (like building a house, that's something I really want to learn). I have won multiple competitions with my artworks, but I don't really want to do competitions anymore. I also have experience with modeling and website/social media managing.
    I went to a democratic school for 1,5 years, so I have experience with sociocratic decisionmaking, non-violent communication and mediating conflicts.
    I have done several courses on living in nature (hunter gatherer style). I can recognize some edible plants in the netherlands. I know a bit how to filter water naturally, make fire, butcher wild (and use everthing from the animal) and build a short-term shelter.
    I have some experience with fermenting, cleaning with natural materials, cooking for large groups, bio-construction/natural building, growing plants and I know how to train a puppy.
    I am very eager to build up more expertise on these topics and to learn new things. Therefore I read a lot of books and challenges make me very excited.
    So far I've been to several workaway places, usually staying for 2 weeks or a month. I noticed that I like to help organizing the work. I end up becoming the list maker, keeping track of the work that has to be done or is finished, especially at places with a group of workawayers.

  • Edad


  • Algo más...

    I study "A course in miracles".
    My favorite landscape is mountains and waterfalls.
    I love dancing, contact improvisation and I've practiced kung fu for a year.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Chemical stuff like soap and parfum can irritate my skin and throat.

    • Dieta especial
      No E621 (yeast extract, MSG) and no soy. Usually I also don't eat gluten, but I can eat some of it.