Karen

  • México
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Iceland
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi! I'm Ana Karen from Mexico. I'm 25 years old, and currently working (remotely) at Norwegian insurance startup. I'm also studying Front End Development.

    I lived in Denmark and visited Norway and Sweden quite a few times before, and I have had a yearly tradition of spending my summers in Europe since I'm 19 years old. However, since COVID I haven't been able to travel much and I'm really starting to miss the adventure and meeting new awesome people.


    I grew up in Sayulita, a very small town known for being perfect to learn surfing and for its wild jungle, thus I'm very very excited to travel to Iceland during the winter as I want to experience something completely new❄️ I know it's going to be challenging, but I'm ready for it!

    I love kids, sports, animals, and although I love outdoor adventures, I'm a very "home" person. I hope I can help you out in whatever is you need ❤️


    (I'm fully vaccinated with Moderna and also recovered from covid)


    //////
    Follow my adventures on Instagram @karenkatez.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Agricultura
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Escritura
    Libros
    Videografía
    Tecnología
    Cocina y alimentación
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm very tech-savvy and currently learning front end development, have extensive knowledge using different software. I have also a lot of experience working as a baby sitter, and in fact that is my favorite activity, especially with babies less than 5 years old. However, my family had a self-sustainable farm, so I've worked and volunteered at farms doing thinks like eco-building, carpentry, animal care (horses and sheep), I spent 2 months planting trees in the Norwegian fjords.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Norwegian: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I want to keep learning norwegian. I can teach English or Spanish preferably to kids.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    26

  • Algo más...

    I love board games and I actually invented a couple of mental games! Excited to share that with you. Also Brazilian Jiu Jitsu and boxing. :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      shell fish

    • Dieta especial
      No

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios