Juliettdelr

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    South Africa - Desde Jun 2022 Hasta Ago 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey there ! After having worked in France as a physiotherapist for the last 3 years, I have decided to left everything I had and go travelling the world for a year or maybe more (my list of countries-to-see is not fix..).
    I don’t want to go only backpacking but also to get the chance to get to know the countries and their people, and I think Workaway is a great opportunity for this as it gives me the timeliness to stay at one place for a while and work with, learn from and spend time with locals.
    I'm very curious about everything and I love meet new peoples from every cultures. I love this concept of exchange is the best way to live a real human experience.
    My english is far to be perfect but this is another good reason for me to travel and improve it.
    Although I am happy to help out in areas related to my skill-set, I am very interested in learning new skills through Workaway.
    I'm a big foody and love trying out different cuisines as well as basking in the culture!
    I am interested in eco-friendly and healthy living, meditation, environmental protection as well as in everything which belongs to these or similar topics.
    In my free time, I enjoy spending time hiking and biking outdoors, running (or all kind of sports) reading and traveling (obviously).

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Cocina y alimentación

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm an energetic friendly open minded person, flexible and positive, I can adapt to new situation.
    Helpfull to others, I can work with tourists, look after animals, cook, paint..
    Knowledgable in nutrition, fitness and sports in general!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Afrikaans: Principiante
    Indonesian: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to learn Afrikaans and it would be a pleasure to share my knowledge in others languages

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    30

  • Algo más...

    I am an open minded person.
    Travelling, sharing and learning about new cultures while meeting new people is what set my soul on fire.
    I also love nature, animals and sport (I maybe do a little bit too much sometimes, I have to admit... I practice yoga, triathlon, crossfit, weightlifting...)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios