Johanna

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Hungría

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    22/03/2019 - 18/04/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hey everybody!
    I am a 20 years old german girl studying environmental science in Freiburg/Germany. It's great to learn so much about the nature that influences us and that we rely on in so many ways. I love animals and being outside, which is also the reason for my concern for the environment. I am interested in all projects that try to minimize the impact on the environment or aim to make this earth a better, cleaner place.
    I like to consider myself as a positive, kind, reliable and open person. I love doing any outdoor activities like hiking, riding the bike or kayaking. Also I really enjoy making music: I play the clarinet and am teaching myself ukulele right now. Especially doing music with other people is so much fun.
    With workaday i would like to gather new experiences, get to know new people with their cultures and lifestyle and escape the hectic "city life" for a few weeks.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I love to work outside and am not afraid at all to get my hands dirty. Also, if there is a problem i really want to find a good solution.
    I am experienced in taking care of children.
    I spend one year as a volunteer in the United States, working with people with disabilities, which taught me a lot of things, like self-reliance, sense of responsibility, organizing and planning (but also being very spontaneous), working in a team and cooking for quite a lot people.
    I am open minded about all different kind of work and will give my best, doing it. Just show me how to do it :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Principiante
    English: Principiante
    French: Principiante

  • Edad

    21

  • Nacionalidad

    german

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios