Javier & Daniel

  • España
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    We, Javier and Daniel, would like to move to another country because we want to improve our knowledges about how other cultures work, our English level and our skills in dealing with different kinds of people outside our comfort area. I, Javier, am a friendly and polite person, besides being very willing to help others, so I will always be a positive company for those who a house with me.
    My friend, Daniel, is also very polite, friendly, extroverted and honest. He is passionate for cooking what can be very useful for the host, because he not only cooks very well but also innovates and tries to prepare new dishes. Moreover he is really passionate for travelling, for culture and everything concerning the contact with other cultures, so he is very open-minded.
    Both of us have already lived abroad. He has already some experience living abroad, he has lived in London for half a year and I have been to Portugal for two years. This fact has made of us people knowing how to manage to carry out all the tasks the host can need and how to solve different problems.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Senderismo
    Animales
    Idiomas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Hostelería/turismo
    Vida en una granja
    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda doméstica
    Compañía para ancianos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I, Javier, have some skills that can be very useful for the host who will receive me. First of all, I have to tell that I have already lived alone for two years far away from home, so I have got a bit experience at carrying out all home tasks. Secondly, I have some formation about electricity, what means that I can solve most problems there could be with electric installations. Then, I have worked taking care of ill people in a hospital, it means that if the host needs some help I know perfectly how to manage to do it in a suitable way. To sum up, I can be very helpful for the one who welcome me in his/her home.
    My friend Daniel is also very polite, willing to work, completely reliable and very kind. He is very keen on cooking, his skills are almost infinite not only knowing how to prepare loads of different meals but also having the constant desire to explore beyond the borders of the commonly known and finding out new sorts of food that few people could imagine. He is also very extroverted and open-minded, so he able to talk to people about almost all topics.
    He is passionate for culture, he studied a Bachelor Degree on History at the University of Barcelona what has made of him a very cultivated person.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Holandés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    If somebody was interested in learning Spanish, French, Italian or Portuguese, I can be a teacher for them.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    33 & 33

  • Algo más...

    One of my main hobbies is to explore new places. I love walking through the nature.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios