Janelin & Malte

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    08/07/2020 - 03/08/2021

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Nuestra situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi, we are Janelin and Malte, a young open-minded couple from Lübeck, northern Germany. As Malte has finished school this summer, we now have the possibility to travel together through Europe by bike for at least one year. We are quite spontaneous and having nothing planned yet, so we are quite flexible as well. We are travelling to learn new things, to meet people, to get in contact with different cultures and experience, how other people are living.
    At home we are activists in a group for climate justice, so we spend our free time for example in planning protests. We both have younger siblings, Malte a sister who is 17, Janelin a 16 year old sister and a 14 year old brother.
    Malte plays table soccer in a team in Lübeck, Janelin loves to dance and plays the violin for about 12 years now.
    Actually we are living in our tent and experiencing the "simple life". We are interested in different styles of living, especially in living sustainable, self-sufficient and/or in a community.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes acuáticos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Agricultura
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Libros
    Fotografía
    Tecnología
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    As we are interested in climate change and a healthy lifestyle, we built six beds in the city centre of Lübeck, where we grow vegetables and herbs as a community project. Besides Janelin helped on a farm in Ireland for five weeks in February and knows a little bit of gardening. During our travels, we already did some workaways and got some experience as well in woodwork and gardening, but would like to learn more about gardening, especially in permacultures.
    We eat vegan and like to cook. :-)
    We are travelling to learn new things and to experience different ways of living, so we are very happy if we can learn something new at your place!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Intermedio
    French: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    We could teach some German if anyone is interested ::-)

  • Edad

    19 & 19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegan

Fotos

Comentarios