Jaidynne

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic - Desde Mar 2022 Hasta Mar 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi! I am Jaidynne and from Arizona. You know those soul fulfilling experiences? Like when you catch yourself in the present moment and think “This is what life’s about”, not to be corny but that’s my passion. Whether it is full immersion into a foreign culture or roughing it in the great outdoors I find so much purpose in this type of lifestyle. I love being in nature, learning new languages, working with children, dancing, music, photography and exploring new foods. I play piano and guitar, LOVE to cook, and spend my free time outside whenever possible. Basically if there is adventure and good peeps, I'm down:)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Trabajo de caridad
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am an excellent team player. When it comes to working with others in physical labor, planning, cooking, creativity in art and music, leadership, and relatively any type of volunteer work - I'm on it, ready to listen and follow instructions or even better, ready to lead others in a task.

    Throughout my teen years I have been both Junior Class President and Student Body President of my high school; both jobs required much leadership as well as working with everyone around me to ensure others were satisfied and their input was heard.

    I have also continuously volunteered for the last 4 years from giving out backpacks of food to hungry children in my county every Sunday, to traveling to Malawi for a month to experience the culture and assisted locals in manual construction in accordance to their demands.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to speak Spanish fluently!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21

  • Algo más...

    I am a classical pianist and have been playing for 18 years. I have my introverted moments, but I LOVE spontaneous and inspiring people to go on adventures with. I usually like to make music videos out of them :) I have a strong passion for wild animals, especially big cats! One day I hope to land a job working with them perminently.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I am vegetarian but depending on the meat I may make an exception. I never eat pork

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.