Natividad Ilhuicatl

  • México
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Facebook verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    France
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello everyone!

    I am Ilhui ( my name sounds like "oui" in French with il at the beginning) Oui!

    I am an environmental biologist that has been traveling in France with a Working Holiday Visa now for almost 3 months! and I am very excited because I will begin a master's degree in Biomass and Bioproducts in Poland and Finland in mid-September 2022.

    Meanwhile, I want to experience French culture and improve my french while doing things that bring value to my life and add value to others.

    In my last job in Mexico, I managed the public relations, social media, investor relations, and B Corp certification with a Regenerative ECO-resort called Playa Viva. https://www.playaviva.com/

    Playa Viva is the founder of Regenerative travel. A consortium of eco-hotels that seeks to regenerate ecosystems and communities through meaningful tourism. We have a permaculture farm, socio-environmental impact, and a turtle sanctuary.

    For 2 years I helped to optimize and promote our ecoresort in so many ways that I would be so happy to discuss. With this experience, and after living in many countries as well as my background, I can tell that I am a passionate person about nature and projects that promote natural protection, the economy, and a conscious way of living.

    From permaculture farms to recycling materials, promoting the local economy, local producers, bio-products, wildlife conservation, and much more!



    What I can offer as a volunteer are several things:


    1) I can help you and would love to learn more about permaculture or organic farming practices. ( I have some knowledge about permaculture since at Playa Viva we have a permaculture farm for our program #farmtotable)

    2) I can create social media channels and promote your business with meaningful guests and specific audiences within the LOHAS world, wellbeing, etc. you can check what I have created here https://www.instagram.com/playaviva/ business my personal IG where I share some sustainable marketing tools (https://www.instagram.com/ilhui/)

    3) I can teach, English and Spanish, babysit, cook, house chores. ( I have experience teaching in rural communities about environmental education, English, math, science, and also babysitting). I did not mention but I also founded Pardo an NGO to promote environmental education in rural Mexico.

    4) I am "very" proactive and I am always looking forward to which manner I can create value for others in all aspects from physical labor or managerial, complex, and technical tasks).

    5) I have professional experience in hospitality management as well as creating the means to make people have the most meaningful experiences through natural connection.


    In short, I would consider myself a proactive person, with a deep love for our mother earth and a circular business mindset. I hardly believe in the power of nature and holistic approaches to transition our society towards a better world.


    PD: I work also on my own projects as a freelancer remotely ( which I dedicate around 3-2 hours daily with a flexible schedule)


    I am very happy to connect with all of you and I look forward to seeing how can I bring the best of my to you, your farm, business, family, and most of all person.




    Before I was hired at PV I first volunteer. I want to share an article about this experience: https://www.playaviva.com/impact/music-art-classes-juluchuca-mexico

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I like to work with animals, gardening, farming, art projects, helping people, helping in house, helping with farms and Orchards, With all that I have to do, I have work with animals, in the kitchen and eco projects, kids, farms orchards....

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would be very happy to learn and practice my french. I can also teach English ( I have a C1 IETLS test) and Spanish ( my mother tongue)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    28

  • Nacionalidad

    Mexican

  • Algo más...

    I love nature and learning about small businesses, local economies, and how to scale up circular economy systems.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios