Jorge

  • Guatemala
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I'm in Vilnius looking for a host as I loved this country, if I can't find one I'll go to Estonia.
    I brought paintings and crafts from my country that I will like to sell when I'm off

    Mi próximo destino:

    Ukraine - Desde Dic 2021 Hasta Ene 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I'm an adventure person that wants to know as much as possible of the world that I live in, that's why I started a business selling crepes in a foodbike so I can travel and make money while I do it. I respect nature very much so I try to contaminat as little as I can and my dream is to leave on a zero waist environment and have my own ecohostel and restaurant.
    I'm good with tools and technology as I have work in both.
    Travel, learn new languages, cook and learn new recipes, make new friends and leave at the rural area makes me very happy and this are the reasons why I sign up for Workaway.
    I'm very proud of my culture and my country and I loved to share as much as I can to everyone that I meet, in our Mayan civilization we believe in many Gods until the Spain colonization happened I don't know much detail about that but I'll be happy to tell you something about it.
    I have done two volunteer one construction of an earthship home and other of visiting people in hospitals, orphan or nursing home, so I don't have problem interacting with kids or older people.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Música
    Tecnología

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm a very formal and responsible 38 years old man, with multiple abilities, I love cooking, I'm good with technology as I have work as a tech support agent for over 8 years. I also like to work with tools in constructions, I know how to reaper my basic motorcycle stuff, I can drive car. I get along well with kids. I will love to improve my farming skills.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I will like to learn Russian or Estonian

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    38

  • Algo más...

    Im coming from Guatemala or Guatemaya as I like to call because here is the heart of the Mayan culture, Mexico and Honduras have some areas where the Mayans lived but Guatemala have the majority of the culture, I love to swim also love to learn about technology I want to ride maintain bicycle. I took a course of bakery so I also have some recipes of bread I can share. I love to travel in my motorcycle and have ride it to Honduras and Mexico.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios