• Polonia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Email verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy


    Actividades que me interesan:

    Hey! I'm Diana from Pl😊 I backpacking around Africa. I am very positive, open-minded, energetic person who loves hiking, camping, nature, adventures, everything what is new & unexpected😁

  • Descripción

    Hey! So let me tell you something about me.

    I am an open-minded, friendly, spontaneous and positive person who loves to travel and meet new people. I can truly call myself a volcano of energy. I'm thirsty for new experiences. I am a vegetarian who likes being active. I like cooking and I heard that I'm quite good at this.
    The food is life, definitely.

    ~long walk are my kind of thing. Vine & coffee lover!
    I admire to watch how sunsets are creating the most beautiful paintings in the sky. I always thought that sunrises are not my kind of things, because I loved to sleep till noon, but now i am admiring them even more, as a announcements of a new day and all possibilities which come with it 😁
    The Queen is just one... - I’m truly Nature lover ;)

    My friends are saying that I really care a lot about people and I can agree with that.
    I love to laugh more than anything else ;) positive vibes? it will be my pleasure to share them with you (and to take some off yours, if you like to share of course! ).
    Adventures? Yes, please!

    I finished Mechanical-Medical Engineering, and International Management Master's studies.
    For many years I was working in the gastronomy and customer service, I was cruising around Europe on the passenger ship, I was working in one of the world's largest logistic corporation as Area Manager - field logistic, you can guess which one is that ;)

    I am passionate about nutrition, photograpy and sport. I live to travel and explore the world ❤️

    Just remember, that the sky is the limit. It's a stupid saying but it gives me my wings.

  • Intereses

    Actividades al aire libre
    Yoga / bienestar
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Deportes de equipo

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido
    Portugués: Principiante
    Swahili (Kiswahili): Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to learn more Portuguese and Spanish and I am open for other languages!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Vida en una granja

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I love to cook - vegetarian/vegan cuisine. I don't mind about meat lovers, I am just not one of them. One of my interests is food preservation. Preparing pickled vegetables, pickles, jams, various vegetable and fruit preserves. I am passionate about nutrition, healthy life.
    I love photography, I can help you with marketing, social media account.
    I was working for few years as manager in one of the biggest corporations of the world, I had 150 associates under me and i needed to run all department, you can trust me I know how to solve problems and be creative. Every day is day one, every day can bring you new experiences and challenges.
    I am really good with people, I worked for a lot of years in customer service, mostly as a waitress and hostess.
    I love sport, animals, music. But my biggest love is nature! Long walks and spending time active are my kind of things. I love traveling and exploring new cultures and places.
    I can teach you polish 😊

  • Edad


  • Algo más...

    I love learning new things and teaching others. I am always open for new adventures. I can offer you to share skills which I have, exchange talks about our life experiences.
    I am good with kids, I have young (less than 4yo) niece and nephew who I do love as crazy!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian - I do not eat meat, but I don't mind about meat lovers ;)