Christine

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    11/03/2019 - 30/03/2019

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    I am living in Stuttgart - Germany with my boyfriend, and studying M.Sc. Landscape Ecology at the moment. In my Bachelor I studied Landscape Planning and Nature Conservation.
    I've always been fond for nature and love to explore the landscapes of the world. I especially enjoy bird watching and diving.
    I also love animals, especially dogs and birds. I'd been working in an office that helped injured wild birds to recover. And I'm planning to learn how to ride this year, so I'm keen on gaining some experiences with horses as well!

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am patient and respectful with animal care, but I also like to do gardening, althought I only have a small flowerbed with some vegetables, so I don't have too much experience yet. However, I am always very curious to learn!
    I enjoy cooking, especially vegetarian dishes.
    I can teach some languages. I'm fluent with German and English, and had French and Spanish in highschool (appr. B1). I also know some basics of spoken Chinese, as my mother is from China (father is German). In my free time I also learned Esperanto for fun, because I was interested in linguistics that time.
    I'm open to all sorts of house and farm work that has to be done. And if some tasks are new for me I'm always ready to listen and learn. :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    German, English, basics of Spanish, French, Chinese

  • Edad

    23

  • Algo más...

    I'm planning a trip to Mallorca in the semester break with my friend Miri. I'd like to train my Spanish skills and explore the beautiful island

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I cook preferably vegetarian, but I'm also ok with fish and meat. I can conform with local habits :)

El perfil está conectado a

Kunzmi


Fotos

Comentarios