Bronagh

  • Nueva Zelanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    27 year old Irish girl living in the beautiful Far North, New Zealand. I love to help others and learn new skills. I have a love for the water, horseback riding, music, dancing and being creative! I'm a small animal technician, with some experience working with large animals. I enjoy the satisfaction of creating something, so I never say no to some good hard work!
    Due to visa complications, I need to leave and re-enter NZ. So! I am taking this as an opportunity to learn a new culture and put myself to good work in a new place :)
    I have been vaccinated against meazels so no danger of me getting sick whilst there.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I used to run my own sales team and learned how to effectively communicate and boost moral. Being creative is something that comes naturally to me. I've painted murals for friends and hostels I've worked at. I work at a veterinary clinic so hygiene is second nature! I have lived by myself since I was 16 so getting around and being Independent is no bother to me :) I am a fast learner. Due to the nature of my work I have animal handling and behaviour skills. I've learned how to be empathetic at a young age. I have picked up some mechanical skills (my partner is a mechanic) so I can change oil/ filter/ tyre/ battery/ spark plugs and I am handy with tools. I can use power tools! I've made my own wooden borders for my veggie garden and designed decorative lights using steel rods and a welder. I know how to fish and tie tackle. I can ride a motorbike (unlicenced) and have a full car licence (manual transmission).

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Irish: Intermedio

  • Edad

    29

  • Nacionalidad

    Irish

  • Algo más...

    I only plan to be available from the 3rd to the 18th of January 2020 (maybe longer! Depending on how long my Australian residency takes to renew). I know this is a short time but I WANT to put myself to good use. If there's hard work, I'm interested :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian - But I am fully open to try traditional foods that include meat.

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios