Axel

  • Chile
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Germany - Desde Ene 2022 Hasta Jul 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi! I'm a man who is currently in a transition in Life, planning to live outside the country, and for now thinking about studying a new carrer in Switzerland...
    I work with Integrative Medicine (which is briefly, the integration of any modality of healing there is, to try to help and heal any health situation that may be) here in Chile , but that will be in "stand by" for now, because I have decided to visit Europe, learn languages (already did with French), to make a kind of "retreat" in Nature for some months, and visit and know the culture, its cities, places, people, etc...
    I like and love a healthy way of living. I practice differents forms of Meditation, breathing, exercise, and I am passionate to explore and develop the highest potential that humans have. I'm looking to expand my mind, habits and everything else by learning different ways of living by travelling. So in essence, I like to learn from different cultures, and sharing what I can share about my culture and ways of living. I also love to help, to educate about healthy living and healthy mind, and everything else I know to share: from stories and jokes, to knowledge and help in different tasks of the daily life. I love peace, quiet, and calm life, but also integrate with some moments of fun, joy, music, etc. The sharing of experiencies, connection of humans, and the love with which we do are daily tasks, is what motivates me everyday. I want to experience and practice the love in everyday life, I want to live a healthy a loving kind of life, so for that, Im looking for communities who focus on spiritual and sharing kind of activities.
    I enjoy spending time outdoors and exploring Nature: Visiting and swimmig in rivers and lakes, doing trekking exploring mountains, rivers, lakes, forests...
    Im also fond of reading, and I'm constantly learning something new, and sharing all what I can.
    I Love : Nature - People - Connection - To learn and teach - Healing -

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Libros
    Música
    Tecnología
    Astronomía
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have studied and practiced general and integrative medicine here in Chile. I have a vast study in complementary and alternative forms of Medicine, And also, I have studied health, and the ways of a healthy daily living. I am currtently exploring the world of dreams.
    So basically I could help if someone has any kind of pain or disease, or in the worst case, I could give you one great advice.

    Besides that, I am a man with tremendous discipline and tons of energy and motivation with any help or task that someone may need. If you tell me what to do, I can do it. I could paint, do building work, help with the domestics tasks of a house, etc. The detail is that I have no expertise in building or painting (although I have done it more than twice) or gardening, but if you tell me how to do it, I can do it!, and I am a fast learner.

    I can also teach you Spanish, or English or we can chat in French also, I have B2-C2 in French

    I know how to take care of myself and my body, cooking some basic meals and else.
    I practice meditation, and I have explored different varieties of Meditation, of different perspectives and I can teach you everything I know of that (Meditation, breathing, etc), and Im also open to anything you can teach me.

    Hard worker - Discipline - Careful - Fast learner - Motivated

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Yes! I can teach English or Spanish. Improving French (let's say I'm intermediate level). Next Language German

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    31

  • Algo más...

    Im sure I can learn something new with you, And I know I could teach you something new to you too.
    The experiencie will never be lost...
    And I have so much energy and motivation to help in any particular task you required!... and I will do it carefully, with dedication, discipline, energy... and love !

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios