AlexandEva

  • España
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    France - Desde Sep 2021 Hasta Dic 2027
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    FREE FROM SEPTEMBER 2022



    Hi There!
    We are Alex and Eva, a couple in our late thirties looking for a new adventure in our lifes.

    We both have travelled quite a bit and now we are looking to do it in a nice and slow pace while we can learn some new skills and we are hoping that we can teach some also.
    We have been ´workawayers´only three times but it has proven a great experience and we would like to repeat it again very soon. It is for sure a great way of discovering places and meeting new people; we did end up living for a while in one of the destinations where we "workawayed" in Mexico and made good friends there and have also already made great friends and life longing memories here in France.

    We are both from a lovely Mediterranean island in Spain called Majorca that we left in 2010. Since then we have been travelling as much as possible and living in England, Mexico and in the North of Spain where we endured the Pandemic, and are now in France since September 2021.

    This isn't the first time we pack everything away and set off to explore the unknown but we are hoping to make it in a different way this time: getting more involved, seeing the reality of the place we are in, maybe finding a new place to call home...

    We both share some passions even though we are quite different: we love nature, food, music and of course traveling and meeting new people and cultures... we can't wait to meet you!

    We have our Covid Passports(booster included)and are ready to set off with our little car(owning a van is a dream of ours) to wherever the WorkAway takes us!

    Hoping to hear from you soon!
    Be happy,
    E&A

    PS we have the right to work in the UK and in Europe

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Enseñanza
    Trabajo de caridad

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Alex studied and has worked as a Journalist and Photographer but he also has great experience in Hospitality, Marketing or even teaching English. He always finds solutions rather than problems and puts a smile on whoever works with him. He loves anything related to the Sea, Nature and any kind of brewing, cultivating etc. You can even check his cv on Linkedin or his photos on IG.

    Eva is a very creative, hands on sort of person that has worked as a PA, receptionist, barista, cook, kids enterteiner, event planner, wine bar manager and merchandiser...to name a few. She has also volunteered with kids, the elderly, animals and some NGO in different countries. She is a very loving, strong willed woman who believes in making each other's lifes better and in changing the world one little action at a time.

    We are both happy people, with an old fashioned working ethos, relliable and trustworthy and we believe that we can compliment each other's abilities. A strong can do attitude drives us both and we'll try to put our experience to good use helping around in whichever way is best! And if we don't have the knowledge we'll try to learn it ;)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Italiano: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    40 & 41

  • Algo más...

    If there is a will, there is a way!
    Happy grateful mindful living.
    Manners never hurt anyone!
    Sharing is caring :)
    Interested in: sailing, self-sufficiency, house/pet sitting, B&B, permaculture, off-grid, recycling, yoga, nutrition, photography, arts...

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Celiac. Vegetarian.

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios