Help with our little son and share the experience with our family in the Yukon, Canada

Country

Canadá

329 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My wife and I are looking for someone (preferentially a girl/woman) to take care of our little son Thomas, a 9 years old boy who usually meets new people from all around the world!
    We are living in a house in the Porter Creek neighbourhood close to Whitehorse city centre.
    We are looking for a person available in April and May 2022 as an obligation but the experience can begin earlier or be a more long-term adventure!

    We provide:

    - a room

    - food for every meal, everyday

    - 1 or 2 day free per week (depending on our days off)

    - a lot of free time everyday

    - a car for trips around Whitehorse (or gas if you have your own car)

    No heavy drinker and no drug consumer will be accepted.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are willing to share and exchange. Live a real Yukon experience while helping us out in our daily life. You will have a chance to discover the Yukon and Alaska. We also have a kennel with 23 sled dogs around Fox Lake and would love to share that experience with you too!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    What we are asking is very simple: drive Thomas to school every morning at 8am and pick him up the same day between 3pm and 5pm. We want someone to cook sometimes for the family but not for every meal and for sure, we want her to spend some good time with Thomas. We want the person in harmony with the family so we expect her to share our everyday life.
    You will have to know how to cook in a basic way, have her driving license and enjoy to play with a young boy full of energy, open-minded to discover the world and really wise.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A private bedroom with bathroom, jacuzzi and shower. you will share with us the rest of the house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Great opportunities for any outdoors activities such as fishing, hiking, mountain biking. Wilderness is very close to the city!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours per day (max 25/week)

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicación: (4.0)








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 352194523288