Tintin

Desde: Suecia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Croacia, España, Francia, Gran Bretaña, Grecia, Holanda, Irlanda, Italia, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    20/09/2019 - 22/12/2019

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    Hello! My name is Tintin, I am 19 years old and I come from Sweden. I love to travel and I really enjoy to see and experience new things. Therefore, I have decided, that this autumn I will volunteer to be able to go to places I haven’t been to before. I want to discover new cultures, be in different environments than I am used to and I also want to improve my English.

    I love to learn new things, and I feel genuine joy when I learn something new and have that mind-blowing feeling.

    My biggest hobby is drawing (and painting). I absolutely love to draw, so I would describe myself as a bit artistic. Other than drawing, I really enjoy cooking and trying out new recipes. Reading a good book or watch movies and television-shows and taking walks is other things I enjoy doing in my spare time.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am very open minded and both eager and willing to learn things, so I think I can be helpful in a variety of chores and work.
    I have some experience in painting walls, doing murals and gardening. My family has a dog, so I am used to being around animals and taking care of them.
    I don’t have any professional experience in childcare, but I have spent a lot of time together with my younger cousins.
    I am a fast learner and I am responsible, organized and patient.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Swedish, English

  • Edad

    19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios