Se voluntario en Sabina, pintando...

Country

Italia

318 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    17  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am German and live in Italy for 20 years together with my Italian Husband. We live near an old village in the countryside 60 km from Rome with two cats inside and three cats outside. I am a sculptor and a part-time art teacher at an American University in Rome. My husband teaches visual improvement in Italy and in Spain. We live in a beautiful countryside, it is called the Sabina, where a lot of other foreigners are living. I work mainly at home or in Rome two or three days a week and my husband works often on the weekend in other places. We do also Yoga and I go on horseback. We are not strictly vegetarian but try to eat healthy and little meat. We need some help in the garden and other little works around and inside the house. Also, somebody with good knowledge of the Mac is more than welcome.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live rather long in the area and we can tell a lot about the Italian way of life. If somebody is interested in art you can also learn from that or have the possibility of work a bit by yourself.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need in the springtime help for the garden and sometimes some maintenance, like painting etc.. If somebody is good with Mac a little bit of help with that would be also nice

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a very nice room for the person in our house, with access to a bathroom for the guests. Kitchen and living room are separated so there is enough space for everybody if you don't want to stay in your room. In the whole house, we have internet.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Who comes need a driving license, to get easier around. We have two cars so there is no problem. Even better if our guest have an own car but it is also o.k without. We prefer two people if you can stay together in one room. We are both rather busy, so we don't have so much time to bring you around, so it is more fun to be in two. Of course, we can give you any possible advise what to see. The person who comes should like to stay in the countryside. It can happen but only for some nights that the person stays on his/her own in the house. It should not be a problem, we live in a very save area.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    the normal hours like 25 hours a week but flexible distributed













Número de referencia de anfitrión: 996548642747