Teach Russian by playing with my son and in a small green city of Pirassununga, Brazil

Country

Brasil

3 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/09/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of three: me (Russian), my husband (Brazilian) and my son (2 years old).
    We live in the state of Sao Paulo, in a small green city of Pirassununga. We have a good house and a lot of walking, hiking, sports opportunities. We have a swimming pool and Brazilian fruit garden. Near to out house there is a waterfall and a river. It is peaceful and sunny region far from pollution and crowds. The region itself is very interesting as well. We love to travel by car on Saturdays and visit nearby cities.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travellers in my house will have an interesting regional experience by car (state of Sao Paulo), try all types of brazilian foods, practice their English and take a lot of sun.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I wish my son to speak good Russian. So I invite you to our house to play together and spend time together with me and my family. Creating russian-speaking enviroment in our house. At home we speak English with my husband. An important note is that I take a major care of my son and just want one more friendly adult to help as it naturally will occur , so we are not speaking about tiresome hours and hours of staying alone with my son.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a three bedroom house with two separate bathrooms. A traveler would have a separate guest room with aircondotioner case she feels hot. We provide all food at home and when we go out together we are ready to pay for a meal.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The best way of travelling through Brazil is the bus or airplane.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 991929678396