Share your culture and language with us in Harztor, Thuringia, Germany

Country

Alemania

18 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/08/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are living in an old house with a roomy garden with some vegetables and fruit trees and a big meadow. Our family consists of our daughter (3 Years), our son (1 year) our dog, my husband and me. Also we have some chicken and two bunnies.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn some basics in renovate, gardening and babysitting. Also you can learn something about german culture. We often have visit from friends and the family. So could lern german while practicing in a group.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help with our garden, household and the animals. Also we would like to learn something about other cultures and languages.
    We are looking for someone who would like to stay longer, so that we do not want too often changing people because of our kids. One month is the shortest duration.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We are living in bigger village called Niedersachswerfen in the near of the city Nordhausen. Just an hour away are bigger cities called Erfurt, Göttingen and Leipzig. In our village is everything you need for the everyday life: supermarket, baker, butcher, baumakt, kindergarten, school, playground, restaurants,... The road access is also good. Buses and trains run nearly every hour in different directions every day
    We are living in an old house wich we are renovating by ourselves. There is a garden. Outside we have animals.
    In our house you will have your own room and bathroom. You can also use the garden for tanning and lay in the hammock.
    We live near to the beautiful mountains called Harz where you can hike.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Maybe one of your taskes...plant something
Also your room
Your room...newly renovated
Snow time :)
That's what it look like in the surrounding area... walking with the dog
Our dog and daughter in the yard
Our yard...behind the fence is a large garden
That could be one of your tasks... lay laminate
Número de referencia de anfitrión: 989695998198